Scarla O’Horror

Emerging from a the charred remains of their time travelling wheelie bin, Scarla O’Horror are voyagers from a world where Albert Ayler has replaced the house band in David Lynch’s Lost Highway and are now under attack from B-movie aliens controlled by Sun Ra’s Moog and Patrick Gleeson’s ARP 2600.

James Allsopp – Tenor Saxophone
Alex Bonney – Trumpet
Tim Giles – Drums
Isambard Khroustaliov – Electronics

Albums on Not Applicable: